Entertainment News Buffet

Pretty much all topics here.
EienBlue
FOB
FOB
Posts: 247
Joined: Wed Dec 19, 2007 8:05 pm
Location: Costa Mesa
Contact:

Re: Entertainment News Buffet

Post by EienBlue » Thu Mar 12, 2009 4:52 pm

here's the whole thing: http://www.megavideo.com/?d=ZR0O1C6Q

rensu
Fobabee
Fobabee
Posts: 36
Joined: Sat Jul 12, 2008 4:58 am

Re: Entertainment News Buffet

Post by rensu » Fri Mar 13, 2009 6:57 am

Ch28 Babe wrote:I love Charlene. <3
Yeah at times like this she a great friend

User avatar
Ch28 Babe
Producer
Producer
Posts: 256
Joined: Tue Jan 08, 2008 2:00 pm

Re: Entertainment News Buffet

Post by Ch28 Babe » Tue Mar 31, 2009 12:36 am

Kelvin Kwan is back. But Jill is still locked up in Japan.

There must be a reason. Jill probably brought other drugs.. lol

User avatar
Ch28 Babe
Producer
Producer
Posts: 256
Joined: Tue Jan 08, 2008 2:00 pm

Re: Entertainment News Buffet

Post by Ch28 Babe » Tue Mar 31, 2009 12:40 am

April 1st is the death anniversary of Leslie Cheung.

Cecilia taught her son to say Leslie's nickname. He's so cute~ looks just like Nic... it's crazy

Ceci is such a good mom~~ so pretty too!

Image

User avatar
initial_d2k
FOB
FOB
Posts: 356
Joined: Wed Dec 19, 2007 5:35 pm
Location: Montreal!
Contact:

Re: Entertainment News Buffet

Post by initial_d2k » Wed Apr 01, 2009 10:03 pm


User avatar
Ch28 Babe
Producer
Producer
Posts: 256
Joined: Tue Jan 08, 2008 2:00 pm

Re: Entertainment News Buffet

Post by Ch28 Babe » Fri Jun 05, 2009 12:54 am

Isabella had a baby boy in TORONTO.... with Lee Ka Shing's son!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
WTF!!

Image

Sio2i
FOB
FOB
Posts: 182
Joined: Thu Dec 20, 2007 9:50 am

Re: Entertainment News Buffet

Post by Sio2i » Fri Jun 05, 2009 10:07 pm

seriously? I didnt even hear about her getting married into a rich family! congrats to her!

User avatar
Ch28 Babe
Producer
Producer
Posts: 256
Joined: Tue Jan 08, 2008 2:00 pm

Re: Entertainment News Buffet

Post by Ch28 Babe » Sat Jun 06, 2009 11:02 pm

Sio2i wrote:seriously? I didnt even hear about her getting married into a rich family! congrats to her!
nope not married yet. but they've been going out for about a year i think

rensu_2
Fobabee
Fobabee
Posts: 47
Joined: Wed Apr 15, 2009 12:14 am

Re: Entertainment News Buffet

Post by rensu_2 » Mon Jun 08, 2009 6:15 am

Isabella is so young, Richard is like 42 and she like 20.
Baby is cute !

gossip80
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Dec 19, 2007 11:58 pm

Re: Entertainment News Buffet

Post by gossip80 » Wed Jun 10, 2009 1:02 pm

yeah, didn't she decide to retire at the almost-peak of her career?

Post Reply