A/S/L? Introduce yourself here!

Pretty much all topics here.
oppanumba1
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Jan 05, 2008 10:38 am

Re: A/S/L? Introduce yourself here!

Post by oppanumba1 » Tue Oct 05, 2010 3:35 pm

29/m/Jersey City, NJ

Joined the forum when I was 15. Holy crap, i'm too old for this sh*t lol.

User avatar
Ch28 Babe
Producer
Producer
Posts: 256
Joined: Tue Jan 08, 2008 2:00 pm

Re: A/S/L? Introduce yourself here!

Post by Ch28 Babe » Fri Oct 08, 2010 3:13 pm

fck we're all old! :(

flyingcards
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat Jan 05, 2008 12:33 pm

Re: A/S/L? Introduce yourself here!

Post by flyingcards » Fri Oct 08, 2010 11:13 pm

27/M/Toronto, Canada :P

yes, we are all old indeed.

EienBlue
FOB
FOB
Posts: 247
Joined: Wed Dec 19, 2007 8:05 pm
Location: Costa Mesa
Contact:

Re: A/S/L? Introduce yourself here!

Post by EienBlue » Mon Nov 15, 2010 4:37 pm

"So how old are you?"
"I lost track"<--- that's when you know you're old.

User avatar
totsubo
Producer
Producer
Posts: 772
Joined: Tue Dec 18, 2007 12:09 pm

Re: A/S/L? Introduce yourself here!

Post by totsubo » Tue Nov 16, 2010 9:44 am

You guys are not there yet.

I am almost there... Just last night I was thinking to myself, "Am I 36? 37? 38?"

Sio2i
FOB
FOB
Posts: 182
Joined: Thu Dec 20, 2007 9:50 am

Re: A/S/L? Introduce yourself here!

Post by Sio2i » Mon Dec 20, 2010 4:59 pm

Hi! Funny, I went to the theater last month to watch "Faster", and the lady carded me. While I was taking out my ID, she asked, how old are you, I said "24... no wait, 25, no wait.... 26.. " She started cracking up.

User avatar
totsubo
Producer
Producer
Posts: 772
Joined: Tue Dec 18, 2007 12:09 pm

Re: A/S/L? Introduce yourself here!

Post by totsubo » Tue Dec 21, 2010 5:11 pm

Wow! First post in a while. I almost forgot about this place.

User avatar
will
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Mar 10, 2008 10:54 pm

Re: A/S/L? Introduce yourself here!

Post by will » Wed Dec 22, 2010 11:45 am

wow this site is still open eh.

im only posting cuz im shocked my account still works...

i register long long time ago. i think i was 16.....

25/m/toronto

time does fly by. :roll:

Post Reply